Friendly Guy looking for new Home

Wanted: Flat or Flatshare
Rent: £900.00 per month (£207.69 per week)
Rooms required: 1 Room
from: Thu 30 Nov 2017
You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: fs_81232

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

About:
Name: Philip Rigby
Age: 46
Smoke: no
Profession: Cabin crew
Location: London, United Kingdom
Description:

Hello, I'm a young 46yr old guy, happens to be gay looking for a new home. I'm friendly, tidy, considerate, respectful and reliable. Been at current place over 6 years but landlord selling mid contract. Looking for a place with good Public transport links to Heathrow as given up my car. I can be away 2-3 nights a week depending on rostering. Ideally a double room on-suite or own bathroom but not essential. I'm not a bedroom hermit so a nice lounge would be welcome. I like my TV, a glass of wine and catching up with my friends when I can. Need to get early nights and long lie ins sometimes due to flying so not really after a party house. If you think you might have a place for me, say hi. Thanks, Philip.

Flatmate preferences:
Age range: 24 - 60 Smoking acceptable: non-smoking
Gender/Orientation: straight males, gays, bi males, non-disclosed males
Amenities required:
Tick_f Furnished Tick_f Cable/Satellite TV Tick_e Bike space
Tick_f Central heating Tick_f Broadband Tick_e Gym
Tick_f Washing machine Tick_f Wi-fi Tick_e Porter/Security
Tick_f Tumble dryer Tick_e Garden Tick_e Elevator
Tick_e Dishwasher Tick_e Balcony Tick_e Cleaner
Tick_f Shower Tick_e Off-street parking Tick_e Disabled access
Tick_e Air-conditioning Tick_e Garage Tick_e Tenancy agreement