Good sized Double Room

Type: Flatshare (flat/apartment)
Rent: £700.00 per month (£161.54 per week)
Available from: Fri 28 Jul 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 2 Room Flatshare.
1 Bathroom
Location: 58 Malvern Road Hornsey, Greater London N8 0LA
(view on map)
Nearest station: Turnpike Lane, Hornsey Station

( 10 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_19625
Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom
Bedroom doors on to garden
Bedroom-right side view
Bathroom
Kitchen
Living Room-left hand view
Living Room-right hand view

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

A good sized, bright double room with double bed and patio doors giving direct access to the garden.A 10 minute walk from both Turnpike Lane tube station and Hornsey Train Station providing fast connections to town as well as being a 5 minute walk from bus stops for 29, N29,41,N41,N91 and 141.Rent includes all bills and Council Tax. The flat is situated very close to Wood Green Shopping Centre with a wide range of shops and a 5 minute bus ride from Crouch End.

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_fCable/Satellite TVTick_fBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_eTumble dryerTick_fGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_eDishwasherTick_eBalconyTick_eCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_fOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_eAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_fTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 1 Age range: 40 to 45
Gender/Orientation: gay
Landlord resident: yes Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

I am an easy-going, sociable and friendly guy who likes both going out and staying in.

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 25 to 55
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: no
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: gays

Looking for someone who is sociable, easy to get on with and clean and tidy. It's fine to have friends to stay.

Room 1

Rent: £700.00 per month (£161.54 per week)
Deposit: £700
Available from: Fri 28 Jul 2017
for: long term
Size: 3 m X 3 m

Private room with bed, wardrobe, cabinet and view on to garden. Price includes all bills.